Reclaiming my blog

It’s time to reclaim my blog as it seems like I’ve fallen off the wagon here the last 4 months.  With friends and family asking where are the updates, it’s been  too long without a post, picture or even a recording.  It’s been eating me up inside and all I can say is somewhere over the last few months, it’s been work, family or some other excuse that’s prevented me from finding a few minutes to stay in touch. 

 

I think Jeff has the perfect perspective on what this medium can do and thanks for challenging me to point my browser back to the blog and start typing.

Quote

Jeff Sandquist – Microsoft Evangelist – Taking back my blog – the fastest year

 I was reviewing some of my archives and it really is a nice way to document your life, reflect back on what was going on at the time and stay in touch with friends and family so far away. 

 

So I’m back and with plenty that has happened over the last 4 months and will be posting more frequently. Be sure to drop me a few comments and stay in touch.

Leave a Reply

