The Best Gifts…for Men

The weather is signaling the beginning of summer. 70+ degree evenings, 80 degree afternoons…my internal time clock is ticking and telling be to dust of the que, crack open a cold one and start cooking.

It was just last night that we were cooking burgers and corn on the grill when I started thinking about my most used barbecue equipment.  The two must have items that no true b-que man can do without have stayed with me for close to 10 years.  I highly recommend the Bar-B-Boss and a quality set of Tongs .  These happen to be gifts I received (by other men of course) from Jeff and Nick and are still going strong.  So strong in fact, I will frequently shuffle through the drawer to bypass all the other burger flippers and tongs collected over the years for my special items.

So if you’re struggling to find that perfect gift idea this father’s day…you can’t miss with either of the above for any true barbecue man.

Leave a Reply

