O Canada…bbbbrrrr

It’s a little chilly in the great white North.  Snow and ice still on the ground.  thank goodness they have the gerbil tubes connecting all the buildings just like in Minn.  I don’t even have to go outside to get from my hotel to the client.

It did give me a chance to break out my leather jacket which I haven’t worn in the last 2 years.  I must say, it was a reminder of what a great coat it is and how it had been lost in the back of the front closet.  I’m going to have to dust it off and keep it in the front from now on.

Leave a Reply

